Staff Directory

Annie Anderson
Annie Anderson
Kindergarten Teacher
aanderson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Kari Anderson
Kari Anderson
Guidance Counselor
kanderson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Kelly Barry
Kelly Barry
Kitchen Staff

Cindy Blair
Cindy Blair
Librarian 

James Boots
James Boots
Para

Gene Boyce
Eugene Boyce
Custodial Staff

Kim Braaten
Kim Braaten
First Grade Teacher
kbraaten@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Joe Bromenshenkel
Joe Bromenshenkel
Math Teacher
STEM Teacher
TEALS Teacher
jbromenshenkel@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Tabitha Cadmus
Tabitha Cadmus
3-Year-Old Preschool Teacher
School Counselor
tcadmus@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Amanda Christensen
Amanda Christensen
Third Grade Teacher
achristensen@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Micki Curtis
Micki Curtis
Para

Steph Curtis
Stephaine Curtis
Office Secretary
scurtis@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Alicia Frovarp
Alicia Frovarp
Pre-School Lead Teacher in Child Care

Tahlor
Taylor Fuhs
Physical Education Teacher
tfuhs@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Lindsey Green
Lindsey Green
4-Year-Old Preschool Teacher
ECFE Teacher and Coordinator
School Readiness Teacher and Coordinator
lgreen@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Diane Haugrud
Diane Haugrud
Bookkeeper 
dhaugrud@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Kristen Heidecker
Kristen Heidecker
Kindergarten Teacher
kheidecker@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Anita Heier
Anita Heier
Math Teacher
aheier@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Chris Heier
Chris Heier
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Coach

Trevor Hone
Trevor Hone
Social Studies Teacher
Drivers Education Teacher
Activities Director
thone@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Ingrid Johnson
Ingrid Johnson
First Grade Teacher
ijohnson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Kari Johnson
Kari Johnson
Elementary Special Education
kjohnson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Wade Johnson
Wade Johnson
Superintendent
High School Principal
wjohnson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Tatum Longtin-Katzenmeyer
Tatum Longtin-Katzenmeyer
Kitchen Staff
 

Dawn Klossner
Dawn Klossner
Para

Neil K.
Neil Kusler
Business Manager

Kate Mansfield
Kate Mansfield
Team 56 Teacher
kmansfield@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Joel Meyer
Joel Meyer
Assistant Varsity Football Coach

Teanna Molter
Teanna Motler
Child Care Director
tmolter@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Carol Nehk
Carol Nehk
Kitchen Staff

Danielle Nelson
Danielle Nelson
Para

Lisa Ness
Lisa Ness
Fourth Grade Teacher
lness@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Brad Neznik
Brad Neznik
High School Special Education Teacher
bneznik@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Justin Nord
Justin Nord
Custodial Staff

Kendra Nord
Kendra Nord
Para

Jamie Nordick
Jamie Nordick
Physical Education Teacher
Health Teacher
jnordick1@rothsay.k12.mn.us
 

Josh Nordick
Josh Nordick
Science Teacher
jnordick@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Teresa Nordick
Teresa Nordick
Custodial Staff

Kara Olson
Kara Olson
Second Grade Teacher
kolson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Rita Olson
Rita Olson
Agricultural Teacher
rolson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Tahren Petersen
Tahren Petersen
Custodial Staff

MaryBeth Petersen
MaryBeth Peterson
Third Grade Teacher
Fourth Grade Reading Teacher
mbpeterson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Karen Phillips
Karen Phillips
K-6 Music Teacher
Senior High Choir Teacher
kphillips@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Heather Reber
Heather Reber
5-12 Band Teacher
Junior High Choir Teacher
hreber@rothsay.k12.mn.us
 

John Reber
John Reber
Junior High Volleyball Coach
jreber@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Jenae Rian
Jenae Rian
Infant Lead Teacher in Child Care

Halle Schumann
Halle Schumann
English Teacher
hschumann@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Aaron Sletten
Aaron Sletten
Varsity Golf Coach
asletten@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Jen Sletten
Jen Sletten
Business Teacher
Social Studies Teacher
jsletten@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Emily Sternberg
Emily Sternberg
Elementary Principal
esternberg@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Danielle Stevens
Danielle Stevens
Toddler Lead Teacher in Child Care 

Jill Stockinger
Jill Brusven-Stockinger
Kitchen Staff

Lori Tillman
Lori Tillman
Team 56 Teacher
ltillman@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Mandy Tollerud
Mandy Tollerud
Team 56 Teacher
mtollerud@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Trista Tostenson
Trista Tostenson
Para

Kevin Watterud
Kevin Watterud
Varsity Trap Coach

Jesse Weets
Jesse Weets
Para

Stacy Wigdahl
Stacy Wigdahl
Para

Wanda Zimmerman
Wanda Zimmerman
Para