Board of Education

Justin Phillips
Justin Phillips
Board Chair
jphillips@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Kevin Brenden
Kevin Brenden
Board Vice-Chair
kbrenden@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Chad Larson
Chad Larson
Clerk
clarson@rothsay.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

John Reber
John Reber
Treasurer 
jreber@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Jessi Christ
Jessi Christ
jchrist1@rothsay.k12.mn.us

Mike Metzger
Mike Metzger
mmetzger@rothsay.k12.mn.us

 

Board Members

Meetings

8/20/2019
8:00 AM
Transportation Committee Meeting
@ Conference Room
8/20/2019
7:15 PM
Special Board Meeting
@ Conference Room
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links